Items from 11 December 2019 to 10 December 2020

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Thu 16/01/20 19:30 21:30 Parish Council Meeting
Thu 20/02/20 19:30 21:30 Parish Council Meeting
Thu 19/03/20 19:30 21:30 Parish Council Meeting
Thu 16/04/20 19:30 21:30 Annual Parish Assembly and Parish Council Meeting
Thu 21/05/20 19:30 21:30 Parish Council Meeting
Thu 18/06/20 19:30 21:30 Parish Council Meeting
Thu 16/07/20 19:30 21:30 Parish Council Meeting
Thu 17/09/20 19:30 21:30 Parish Council Meeting
Thu 15/10/20 19:30 21:30 Parish Council Meeting
Thu 19/11/20 19:30 21:30 Parish Council Meeting